Breast Growth For Genetic Males
What do we think of COGIATI? - Printable Version

+- Breast Growth For Genetic Males (https://www.breastnexum.com)
+-- Forum: Related Subjects (https://www.breastnexum.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=23)
+--- Forum: Transgender (https://www.breastnexum.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=53)
+--- Thread: What do we think of COGIATI? (/showthread.php?tid=10459)

Pages: 1 2

What do we think of COGIATI? - bryony - 05-11-2011

Hi folks,

any thoughts about COGIATI? This analysis makes a lot of sense to me.
I've often thought that my brain hemispheres are male and female...

E.g. I flip between viewing the world in an objective, logical, rational manner (I used to be a computer programmer), yet I suffer from extreme empathy in that I feel the suffering of individuals in a very real way. Nursing, for example, would probably kill me, especially children's wards.

Anyway, copied below for comments and perhaps laughter!

B.

Your COGIATI result value is: 120 Which means that you fall within the following category:

COGIATI classification THREE, ANDROGYNE

What this means is that the Combined Gender Identity And Transsexuality Inventory has classified your internal gender identity to be essentially androgynous, both male and female at the same time, or possibly neither. In some cultures in history, you would be considered to be a third sex, independent of the polarities of masculine or feminine. Your gender issues are intrinsic to your construction, and you will most likely find your happiness playing with expressing both genders as you feel like it.

SUGGESTIONS FOR ACTION:

Your situation is a little tricky in our current society, but not tremendously so, depending on your geographic location.

The suggestions for your circumstance are not overly complicated.