Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Okay.Feeling a bit scared.Help needed.

Hi all,first post here.

I was taking PM for few months.By giving a break and continuing it again.For a week or so I bumped up dose and was taking two in the morning and two in the evening.I did this for a week.

Now A painful lump with the size of a small coin has formed beneath the skin of my right nipple.It has been a month and it has not gone down.I stopped taking PM as I got scared.It feels like a very small coin.

Both nipples are extremely sensitive and it hurts to scratch them.

Now as i reading on about breast I was reading on about breast cancer as Suddenly I am feeling a bit scared.How do I know my lump is benign and it is just breast tissue?Please help.

Second question is,though its small tissue then as I understand once breast tissues are formed it is there to stay.But is the pain here to stay and how long before it subsides?

I am not a medical professional, but what you are describing sounds like you are budding (i.e., the initial phase of forming breast tissue). If things go along as they should when taking PM, the budding should become bilateral soon. The sensitivity of the nipples is also to be expected.

Do some reading on this web page and you will pick up the information quickly.

I am not a doctor either and this should not be taken as medical advice. Speaking for myself what you are experiencing is normal. This is why you started taking PM. I have experienced this before and expect I will again shortly. The pain is not permanent. Just make sure to be careful picking up the nieces, nephews or grandkids because being kicked in the breast (been there had that happen) can seriously hurt when you are at your stage.