Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Ainterol LIQUID-Rocket Fuel

I have been using for 3 months, pm from the uk company and very pleased indeed,

However after a few messages from Breast Quest thought ainterol liquid worth a go as have always been a fan of sublingual liquid use or liquid herbs in general as I feel efficacy is better,

Within day 3 of used aerola plumps out within hours of used and the small montomery glands go from hardlye viewable too pronounced white spots,

This simply does not happen with capsule use , Rolleyes

So now using both capsules and liquid,

The taste once you get used too it is ok, but try in water or milk,

Its strong stuff,

Julie

what is ainterol liquid? are you referring to the ainterol extract?

IS this what you are talking about? How long does a 30ml bottle last?

http://www.ainterol.co.uk/products/Puera...l.oz).html

Beverley

(24-09-2011, 09:56 PM)beverley.rose Wrote:  IS this what you are talking about? How long does a 30ml bottle last?

http://www.ainterol.co.uk/products/Puera...l.oz).html

Beverley

Good question - I was just looking at the dosage - they say 120-240mg per dose ( per day), so if we say 200mg on average, that means the 30ml bottle ought to last just over 150days. However since it should be denser than water, in fact it will be slightly less than that, so say something like 120 days?

What they don't say though is how much active ingredient there is per mg compared to the capsules. Since most folks take two or three times the recommended capsule dose, if this works on the same basis, it ought to mean a bottle of liquid actually only lasts about 6-8 weeks.

Actually its rather misleading because you dont get to compair apple with apples.

They do say that the 30ml is equiv to 30K mg of non-diluted Pueraria Mirifica Extract, If this means 30K mg of root = 30g
I've heard most people taking 2000mg - 3000mg in capsule form. So to take the same amount in the liqiud would only be 10 - 15 days worth.