Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Having a vew questions[newbie]

Hello,

im a newbie Tongue
and i have some questions.

this is my story x3.

So i first asked this question on the ainterol forums,but nobody really answered,though somebody was nice to refer me to this forum :3.

so to just make it easy and lazy for my self,i copied the post i posted over there.
and some questions are a bit ainterol product sighted.
but any product thats preferred by users is a welcome advice.

oke,so im:
Male
21 years old.
normal/slim figure.

And i want to grow boobs,and if possible a feminine figure( if there is any product that helps in it)
i do also want to keep my penis functional.though i dont mind that my balls would grow smaller.

I'm aiming for a size A boobys for now.

so do you people have any tips for me? what product to take(guessing pills and cream) and what methode,for how long.
and what kind of exerciser.

Also.. is the result permanent after you stop?

BTW sorry for my bad english,im dutch and not educated enough(i say)
i might be asking for few things that i dont understand in any reply.so sorry in advance.

Hi and welcomeWink

I suggest that you read at least some of Isabelle's thread, http://www.breastnexus.com/showthread.php?tid=8419&page=87 and also what what I said to Pippa on http://www.breastnexus.com/showthread.php?tid=11144

They will probably give you some of the answers and generate a whole lot more questions!

(06-02-2012, 02:31 PM)Pansy-Mae Wrote:  Hi and welcomeWink

I suggest that you read at least some of Isabelle's thread, http://www.breastnexus.com/showthread.php?tid=8419&page=87 and also what what I said to Pippa on http://www.breastnexus.com/showthread.php?tid=11144

They will probably give you some of the answers and generate a whole lot more questions!
thanks ^^,oh i wasnt sure to post any names and all,so thats why i didnt post your name :3.

i have allready read some info,though this forum is full of it.