Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Do these really work? newbie questions

Hi everyone.
I'm new here, a looooong-time crossdresser.
I've lately developed a really strong desire to have some real breasts.

I'm worried about the effects/dangers of hormones and doubt if I could obtain any legally.

Do any of the external creams really work, like PerfectWoman, NatureDay, etc.?
Are they really safer, with less side effects than real hormones, herbal supplements, etc.?

How about DreamBreastSystem - any possibility that something like that really works, particularly on men?

I don't want to transition, don't want huge ones, but GOD I'd love to have some nice B cups.

Any advice, suggestions, reviews, etc. welcomed.

Julie

Well, I cant talk about the ones you listed as I have no experience with them, but the one that works for me is Pueraria Mirifica.

Hello Julie.

Welcome to the board. Smile

In my signature block there's a link to an FAQ about genetic males growing breasts. I recommend looking it over. If you want to grow breasts to enhance your crossdressing, be forewarned: many members (including myself) who are crossdressers notice a significant decrease in the desire to crossdress when taking NBE herbs. Also, another big consideration is your gender identity and how growing breasts may impact your public and personal life. Unlike crossdressing, it's possible you'll come to a point where it's very difficult to conceal your breast growth should you decide to make this decision.