Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Musings on brain rewiring trial

Hello breast friends, Big Grin

It's been about 3.5 weeks since I started drawing down my pm intake. I've been taking spearmint for about 2.5 weeks. So far it looks like the brain rewiring is holding for me. I also haven't had any issues with the spearmint as of now. Hopefully I'll be able to stay on course with this revised regime.

Maybe it's just my imagination, but it seems like the spearmint is throttling my libido more than pm has ever done, despite the high doses of pm I've been taking before. I hope this comes with a decline in the growth of body hair, especially on my face.

Has anyone else had a such an experience with spearmint in regards to libido or body hair?

Flame,
No comments on spearmint as not tried,

PM though and libido with me is still through the roof, making mine worse,

BUT

that could be because I am getting turned on by myself and the growth, which is umm odd ?

Julie

(05-09-2013, 03:50 AM)flamesabers Wrote:  Hello breast friends, Big Grin

It's been about 3.5 weeks since I started drawing down my pm intake. I've been taking spearmint for about 2.5 weeks. So far it looks like the brain rewiring is holding for me. I also haven't had any issues with the spearmint as of now. Hopefully I'll be able to stay on course with this revised regime.

Maybe it's just my imagination, but it seems like the spearmint is throttling my libido more than pm has ever done, despite the high doses of pm I've been taking before. I hope this comes with a decline in the growth of body hair, especially on my face.

Has anyone else had a such an experience with spearmint in regards to libido or body hair?

No and yes and it makes sense.

Spearmint is a fairly powerful anti-androgen. It'd make sense that it'd throttle a male libido... I never had one to throttle, instead NBE has awakened my female one.