Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Halp meh I'm so confused

So, let's start with a bit about me, shall we?

I'm an 18-year-old high school student from the US. Ever since childhood, I've wanted to have breasts. Blah blah, always felt a little jealous when looking at women's, temporarily grew them during puberty and had a great time in spite of the awkwardness, would pretend I was female frequently while growing up, et cetera, I'll spare you the details. Long story short, I've always been a little girlier than most guys both mentally and physically.
So, about a week ago, I heard permanent breast growth in males was (A) a thing and (B) could be willingly induced, and I was all over it. I went down to my local pharmacy, got some saw palmetto, fenugreek, and some other assorted herbal supplements, and enjoyed about ten days of self-confidence, even going so far as to order about $100 in PM, addressing it to general delivery at a local post office to avoid telling my parents of any of it and paying for it via a gift credit card I had purpose-bought for the same reason... Until literally the first thing that I thought when I woke up yesterday was, "Am I really sure about this"?