Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Supple nipple fun wear

Trying to grow my nipples larger, has anyone heard of Supple Nipple fun wear. They're suppose to help out with inverted nipples so you can breast feed a newborn, but people have been using them to enhance nipples. Has anyone tried these, I was wondering before trying them out myself. I am new to site so I want to go larger nipples first before using any herbs or cfeams to inhance my breast. Thanx in advancedSmile

Yes they work very well

Julie

i bought myself a pair of supple nipps 3 years ago from nipplefunwear and still use them 2 or 3 times/week mostly after breast massage. sometimes, in a warm bath. i like them. they do work. my areolas are not small and my thinking was that larger nipples would make them happy. i was worried at first, i think it was only the 3rd time i used them and i left them on for 2 hrs. i shouldn't have because i guess my nipples were just not ready for it and when i took them off, there was a tannish liquid inside the cups and in the left one, a tiny bit of mucus sac or something like that and under a loop i could see a tiny speck of red, probably blood. it kinda freaked me out so after that i kept them on for only short periods. 15-20 minutes. now, 3 yrs later, my nipples are much larger and i can keep the supple nipps on for much longer without any problem. if you do start using them, you'll notice after a session your nipples slowly get back to the size you remember but over time, they do get larger. i don't know why, maybe i'm a nipple freak. i just like larger nipples.