Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

new to this

hi
I am new to this. And not very good at computers but came across this site an am very interested. I dreamed all my life of having big breasts' love to put on woman's closes especially silk panties and a bra. I am 80 years oldSmiled, can herbs make my breasts bigger?

(24-10-2013, 09:37 PM)TITY DREAMER Wrote:  hi
I am new to this. And not very good at computers but came across this site an am very interested. I dreamed all my life of having big breasts' love to put on woman's closes especially silk panties and a bra. I am 80 years oldSmiled, can herbs make my breasts bigger?

Hello Tity Dreamer.

Welcome to the board.

Yes, you can grow breasts by taking herbs. I suggest reading through the NBE FAQ in my signature block to learn more about the basics regarding this.

I think your never too old to grow them...... I'm no spring hen and I'm growing mine....

I'm 74 next birthday, and am very pleased with what I have achieved from nothing over the past two years or so (a bit over a year of that on PM with various interruptions). I do think it likely that everything goes a bit more slowly than for younger people, and I'm younger than you, but I don't believe there's a cutoff age provided that your health is reasonable. I'm sure that having very low T helps me, and PM seems to provide excellent HRT and various other physical and mental benefits as well as promoting breast development.

Good luck!