Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Starting out on this regime(?)

Heellloooo Smile This is my first time posting after a period of intense reading and following the board...I must thank all of you for the board in general! You must all appreciate that your contributions help promote and maintain self fulfilment for the people involved in shaping themselves to a more honest representation of how they feel and think. Phenomenally remarkable, especially since there is very little outside of this board with such precision concerning natural feminization and breast growth. Can't wait to become a part of it in the next few years Blush

I was hoping someone could help me along my desire to start developing breasts as a female would by inputting some thoughts concerning this possible regime. I'm not looking for anything at all drastic to start with (none of this 3000mg PM a day straight up!) and am hoping to experiment with the rest of the herbs first. My thoughts are to take 1) Red Clover 2) Saw Palmetto 3) Fennel 4) Fenugreek and 5) Hops.

I would like to know what doses are recommend and the manner in which they are ingested please? Appreciate any input you guys have!
I am 21 years old, how much of an effect may that have?

Hello Michelle.

Welcome to the board. Smile

As far as devising your regime, my recommendations are to go slow and simple when adding herbs and adjusting dosages. Taking five herbs right at the start I think is a bit excessive. I would suggest taking one or two herbs that have a decent record of incurring breast development and go from there.

Dose recommendations depends of course on what herb you're taking. I don't use any of the five herbs you listed so I can't help you in that regard, but there may be others on the board who can give you some pointers.

Your age is a plus for developing breasts, assuming you're able to lower your testosterone levels to a point where breast growth is possible.

Welcome Michelle,