Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Nipple and Areola growth

Total newbie here. Somebody recommended this site to me today and I couldn't wait to get home and sign up here.

I've started feeling that my areolas and nipples have become very sensitive for 2-3 years now. As a result I'd like to grow them. They are not big by any means, and I'm not too interested in growing the breast itself.

What would you recommend for growing them?

Bruce

Welcome, Bruce,

I'll tell you, that question comes up again and again. You might want to use the Search function to find posts on that subject.

The fact is, and I hate to disappoint you, it's probably not possible to grow your nipples/areolas without growing breast tissue, as well. Add to that, there is no certainty that your areolas will grow beyond what is genetically predetermined. You'll just have to try NBE and find out.
Most of us that have experienced breast growth using NBE have also developed larger nipples and areolas. You have to take the one to get the other. There are lots of other consequences of NBE that you may find troubling, as well. I suggest reading some of the past discussion threads.

Again, welcome. I hope you find what you are looking for.

CK Smile

Have you looked into a product called Supple Nipps? I think you will find your answer there. Big Grin

(28-01-2014, 08:20 PM)Scotti Wrote:  Have you looked into a product called Supple Nipps? I think you will find your answer there. Big Grin

Supple Nipps have enlarged my nipples very nicely (check my thread "my breasts" in the picture section), but they have done nothing, alas, for my areolas.

(28-01-2014, 08:31 PM)Wuerstchen Wrote:  Supple Nipps have enlarged my nipples very nicely (check my thread "my breasts" in the picture section), but they have done nothing, alas, for my areolas.