Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

WARNING!

(06-02-2014, 10:03 AM)Khia Wrote:  you're not the only geeks here Wink
though I can't speak for my alleged sexiness.
I'm a software programmer myself ^.^

I'll be going back to lurking soon though, but I was just a little surprised to hear that a third choice for operating systems exist O.o

oh and my Linux distributions of choice are RHE and backtrack.
though I run windows currently Sad

When I look at you girls arguing about being techi !! Reminds me to the days where desktop computer ( used by airline for booking) had 5 boards , no processor ,1k core memmory , program loaded by papertape. Or 8 inch floppy . And there were no sandwich circuit boards or miniturised chips Smile and no operating system :p. And I used to repair that Smile fixing 1 bit of 1k memmory !! When I left the industry the floppy had gone to 3.5 inch doubble side doubble density ,1 meg ram , 32 bit processor . And land of atari home computers Smile

(06-02-2014, 10:20 AM)myboobs Wrote:  When I look at you girls arguing about being techi !! Reminds me to the days where desktop computer ( used by airline for booking) had 5 boards , no processor ,1k core memmory , program loaded by papertape. Or 8 inch floppy . And there were no sandwich circuit boards or miniturised chips Smile and no operating system :p. And I used to repair that Smile fixing 1 bit of 1k memmory !! When I left the industry the floppy had gone to 3.5 inch doubble side doubble density ,1 meg ram , 32 bit processor . And land of atari home computers Smile

See, it's this kind of thing that makes me think my youth is vastly over-rated.

I want to be old T-T

(06-02-2014, 11:47 AM)Khia Wrote: