Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

so how do i start

Im new to all of this and it is very confusing... anyone have a good program to suggest to me for how I can for surely grow breasts? Im on a very cheap budget so keep in mind just the bear minimums!

Start simple and just use PM capsules , just a low dose to start with 500 mg per day and ramp up slowly to let your body get used to the changes.

Welcome Anna, As was suggested to me when I joined the forum, read, read, read! Read the programs section, and you can either start with PM alone, or add an anti androgen (I'm assuming you are a bio-male, since you're on this area of the site), that's about as simple and economical as you can get! Also, be sure to peruse the massage threads, both in the male area and the main area. Massage helps wake those girls up! Wink

Feel free to ask questions, but do your research and reading first. Answers to most initial questions can be found on the site by using Search!

Take care, and Happy Growing!

Lisa

Hello and welcome, honey...nothing much to add to what the others have said...they are pretty clever, and gave good advice...but I do want to say we are happy you found your way here, darling. Welcome home.:Hugs

Hi, Anna, welcome. You're wondering how to start? Well, we have a brand new sub-forum called 'Introduce Yourself' which is a great place to tell us a little about yourself, along with your motivations and goals concerning breast growth. That kind of information will help steer the rest of us into giving you the best possible advice.

A big welcome hug,

Clara Smile

Thanks everyone! Smile

(09-02-2014, 06:07 AM)annabolton Wrote:  Im new to all of this and it is very confusing... anyone have a good program to suggest to me for how I can for surely grow breasts? Im on a very cheap budget so keep in mind just the bear minimums!