Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

moobs??

Ok so im pretty new to NBE and still pretty flat but I am wondering how do you ensure that your breasts grow to look like real female breasts and avoid "moobs"? Any advice would be really appreciated!Smile Also is spearmint tea a good anti androgen? I asked this in another thread and didn't get a response and cant seem to find enough information on good anti androgens.

(12-02-2014, 08:57 PM)annabolton Wrote:  Ok so im pretty new to NBE and still pretty flat but I am wondering how do you ensure that your breasts grow to look like real female breasts and avoid "moobs"? Any advice would be really appreciated!Smile Also is spearmint tea a good anti androgen? I asked this in another thread and didn't get a response and cant seem to find enough information on good anti androgens.

Hi Anna,
I don't think there's a way to ensure that your breasts grow to look like real female breasts, but having said that, there's a good chance your breasts will look more like female breasts than typical man boobs on an NBE program such as you'll find here. The limiting factors include:

a) The breadth of your chest
b) The diameter and location of your areolas
c) The size and fullness of your breasts

A broad chest will tend to space your breasts apart and point your nipples to the sides. Obtaining natural cleavage is very difficult to achieve. Not much you can do about that.

Many of us complain about the small size of our areolas as compared to most women. Areola size is largely determined by genetics. Not much you can do about that either.

Lastly, you need to achieve a sufficient amount of breast tissue growth to produce the fullness and shape of a typical woman's breast. Doing so will prevent the nipples from pointing downward, a common characteristic of male breasts.