Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

so what do you study/have studied ?

The title says it- I'm a nerd.
What did you major in/ currently majoring in ? Was it easy to find a job after graduation ?

It says undecided on my transcript but Im going to get declared as a Biology Pre-Med major.

Girls and music.
Never bothered to graduate, I just went to learn stuff! Music, t.v. production, psychology, computer.

I studied Mechanical Engineering but hated it so ended up getting a degree in Mining Engineering and Geological Engineering..... Hold professional engineering certificates in a couple states.... there were 4 in my class and we all got jobs...... I started out working in a mine in WV and worked my way up... now a manager of an engineering /exploration group.... Love my job!

I went to Pastry School and worked as a pastry chef for almost 6 years. Lived/worked in Florida, Central California, Haute-Savoie part of France, New York, and Chicago! My focus was Michelin fine-dining and French pastries - I was able to work in many 1-star restaurants as well as a handful of 2 and 3-star kitchens. :] Even had the awesome experience of being the opening Pastry Chef for 2 kitchens...so it was a really cool run, haha.