Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Herbs and BO dosages

Hello everyone.

I am new to NBE and new to Herbs and BO. There seems to be a lot of contradictory information, that is quite confusing to a newbie such as myself. I started out tacking Herbal remedies like Phytoestrogens, but I was disappointed at the progress and prices of health food outlets. After doing some more reading I found out about BO. I purchased two bottles of Swanson as it was recommended on another forum and I was pleasantly surprised at how affordable it was. This is my second week on BO, but the first week I was also taking Saw Palmetto thinking it would decrease the testosterone as well. Then I read I need my Testosterone for the conversion process to estrogen, so I stopped taking them two days ago. Now I started with 4 pill a day, two and two. Then reading here i saw some taking as many as 10, whew, thats seems excessive. so being rather thickish I ramped up to 8. 4 in the am, 2 in late afternoon, than 2 before bed. so fart some redness and tenderness with some firming so far. I am excited that there seems to be progress finally! anyways I wont ramble too much more and want to say thanks for the great forum, and HI!

oh and any info, words of encouragement or a quick Hi, is greatly appreciated =)

Update:

Well it's been 4 weeks and a few days since I have started.I didn't get any feed back on the SW so I mix it in when I feel maybe it's needed. There are a few changes I've noticed like a definite heaviness. and the little chest hair I have, has slowed it's growth down considerably. Other than that, not much happening...

some feedback would be greatly appreciated.
Thanks.

Sadly, I don't have feedback but I was on BO and loved it! I'm now trying out placenta. I started at 2 a day and ended at 10 or 12, I don't recall. I had much more success with the higher dose. I am female so I'm not sure if that matters.