Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

3 weeks using PM cream

So I'm new to the site, and after reading some of the posts, I thought I would share my progress...

I have only been using Ainterol PM cream, no dietary supplements, or anything else, for just over 3 weeks, applied twice daily. I'm impressed at the results personally, although I'm no expert!

I cant wait to see what the next few weeks brings! Big Grin

(11-10-2014, 03:04 AM)EmilyBrooke Wrote:  So I'm new to the site, and after reading some of the posts, I thought I would share my progress...

I have only been using Ainterol PM cream, no dietary supplements, or anything else, for just over 3 weeks, applied twice daily. I'm impressed at the results personally, although I'm no expert!

I cant wait to see what the next few weeks brings! Big Grin
------------------------------------------------------------------
Welcome aboard. You look like having a good base. Just remember, natural remedies take time, so be patient. Always do your research. There are many knowledgeable members here who you can learn from. Good Luck Smile

That's pretty damn nice for just 3 weeks!!

Thanks pom19! I totally agree, the wealth of information on this site is amazing, I'm so glad I found it! I read a substantial number of posts before signing up, for someone new to this its a valuable resource!

Thanks Missed Miss, I thought so too! Smile x

(15-10-2014, 02:09 AM)EmilyBrooke Wrote:  Thanks pom19! I totally agree, the wealth of information on this site is amazing, I'm so glad I found it! I read a substantial number of posts before signing up, for someone new to this its a valuable resource!

Thanks Missed Miss, I thought so too! Smile x

Hey I'm new too I'd love to assist to your journey .. Since I haven't gotten good results with the ainterols capsules I decided to use its powder w olive oil and massage it so far they a Lil hard I love em I hope this works