Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

So, why just breasts?

(17-07-2015, 08:12 PM)iaboy Wrote:  
(17-07-2015, 07:54 PM)Epicene Wrote:  
(17-07-2015, 06:36 PM)iaboy Wrote:  High doses of anything E can make the body reject it, and turn up the T. Many peeps with great success stories have historically been around 2000 mg or less per day. And many think taking a breast and letting the body reset is a plus.

I'm very much aware of this. My previous runs have only been on 500-1000mg a day though (I'm cheap Tongue). The dose softened my skin a bit and gave me temporary swelling that went away after stopping. I did have the glandular soreness and swelling (budding), but that happens very easily for me probably due to the gyno. I figure I'll need a dose of 1500-2500 for significant development due to my trials. I'm no newbie, I'm just not very active.

Don't have to be a newbie to push too hard. Just ask Elaine. She screwed herself up quite a bit by overdoing it.

I know. It's just that the 500-1000 mg dose hasn't given me any permanent effects in over two years, and the 1500-2500 has in a 2 month trial period. BO was really effective for me in small doses for a month, but it doesn't seem to agree with my digestion. I don't really feel a need to push hard since I'm staying male, but when it's been two years, I feel like I should at least have a little bit more development. I'd do a slow titration if I start a new AA anyway.

Cafemaid said it best to me for my reasoning.

As well as flame.