Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

My situation, can you help me ?

Hello,

This is my first post here, although I've been reading this forum for months.
Also, forgive me if I do some grammatical errors, english is not my first language.

Let me explain my situation. I'm 21 yo and I consider myself trans. My family is not aware of my GID, and I'm too scared to tell them. In addition, I'm still a student (my cursus is supposed to end in 3 years), so I have no job and cannot live alone in case my family reject me.

Since discovering NBE, I've been very tempted to start a program. But I wonder if that would be possible without my family noticing. Because I was rather fat when I was a teen, I still have some breast (only fat tissue), which are already visible when I wear a T-shirt, so I don't think a little grow would be noticeable.

So, do you think it is possible to feminize my body a little, but without the others noticing it ? And if yes, what product should I take and for how long ?

Also, as you may expect, ordering herbs and getting them by mail is not easy because, even if my family usually don't open my mail, it can happen.

In fact, I have an opportunity to get several bottle of Swanson's BO. Do you think I could use them for a few weeks/months and then stop safely ? I don't believe the 6 months permanent thing, but it may be dangerous to mess with hormones like that. (especially since I've read that males who don't intend to be fully females should not take BO).

I can also get fenugreek in both caps and cream. Maybe it could be better for me.

Also, as a last note, when I was 14, my mom got real estradiol cream for her menopause. I could not resist, and for about 3 weeks, I daily used it. My nipples were extremely sensitive during that period. I now know it was a big mistake, but I wonder if it can have consequences on my hormonal levels. What do you think ?

Big thanks !!!

Hello jacksparrow.

Welcome to the forum. Smile