Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Mental changes for the non-transitioning bio-male?

Hello all.

I know brain rewiring has been discussed at length elsewhere on the forum, but I'm curious to read what mental changes has brought about to the non-transitioning bio-males. Also, has the changes been a positive or negative for you? And for those who haven't experienced mental changes, would you like to? Why or why not?

(Why do I feel like I'm a teacher writing discussion questions for my students? Tongue)

(04-09-2015, 03:57 AM)flamesabers Wrote:  Hello all.

I know brain rewiring has been discussed at length elsewhere on the forum, but I'm curious to read what mental changes has brought about to the non-transitioning bio-males. Also, has the changes been a positive or negative for you? And for those who haven't experienced mental changes, would you like to? Why or why not?

(Why do I feel like I'm a teacher writing discussion questions for my students? Tongue)

I think to a good size degree, I have. I used to like denim, regular colors like all shades of blue, except pastel anything. Greens, usually the darker tones.... And I am not sure, if this part of it is due to my life changing heart attack, but I try real hard not to call bull shit on bull shitter's. So, I think I am a lot more forgiving, or maybe its empathetic????

I now love the lighter shades of most colors, except for the real bright colors. ( that part has not changed ) Like I hate BRIGHT orange and yellow's still, but if they are pastels, or slightly muted, that works.

Even before my gynecomastia set in, I felt more at home in a night shirt, than a pair of pajama's, prefer nylon silky panties to anything cotton, unless extremely soft.

But, I cant claim I want to go more female, in mind at least, than I wanted 10 yrs ago. I say that even though I wish I could pass for female a little better so I don't feel like I am restricted to what ever strikes my fancy.