Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Hi I am new and have some questions

I recently came across this site and this is my first time posting.
I'm 50 and have had transgender feelings since I was 12. I am not interested in children, but I do not know how far I will take this.

I've ordered PM cream and BO. they should both be here later this week. My intent is to use the cream mainly on my butt and thighs.

I'm 5'11 and weigh 210 lbs, but am exercising and eating better to loose weight. I am aiming for ~180 lbs.

I just had a physical and have very low testosterone before I started taking anything. My T is 301 (with a normal range being 348-1197 ng/dL).

Since then for about 4 weeks I have been taking:

Starting Doses
-----------------------------
Spearmint caps 350 mg 3x(am,noon,pm)
Fenugreek caps 1220 mg 3x(am,noon,pm)
Red Clover caps 430 mg 3x(am,noon,pm)
Licorice Root caps 450 mg 3x(am,noon,pm)
Dandelion root caps 525 mg 3x(am,noon,pm)
Soy Isoflavin caps 80 mg 3x(am,noon,pm)

I've see some visible swelling growth.

any suggestions feedback would be very welcome Smile

Hi Lana

Welcome to our happy little band of travellers.

From your brief description it sounds like we are quite similar in our starting points, though I have a few more pounds to shift than you (mutter mutter mutter...).

For some time now I have been doing my best to make some sense of the mountain of info on here. It can be bewildering to say the least. Not putting myself forward as an expert, but with help from some of the more experienced ones amongst us I have picked up a few nuggets of wisdom which I put together into a post in the hope it might help others too?

http://www.breastnexus.com/showthread.php?tid=24352

Though if I may, I would suggest looking a little further into the possible health issues with Licorice, as although very powerful there are possible risks. Particularly at the dosages you are suggesting, and that you mention you already have low T levels.