Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Progesterone Cream bad for MBE?

I'm no expert on tbe subject but I've done my fair share of research. I am a biological male taking PM to raise my estrogen and SP to decrease testosterone. In the past when I took it, any growth I had was glandular and I barely had any fat distribution to the chest area. I read that progesterone cream could help fill out the breasts in people who were estrogen-dominant, but I'm not. I bought progesterone cream to use alongside PM thinking I would have the benefits of both glandular growth and fat desposition...

However, I also read that progesterone in males can be converted into testosterone if not a lot is used. Are there any people here (Lotus, you come to mind) that can shed some light on this?

Bielz,

Progesterone inhibits DHT via 5 alpha reductase in genetic males. Additionally, a 1/4 teaspoon daily can help improve sperm motility (this could be important for those who still want function) and ED (erectile dysfunction). Studies have shown that when E2 and progesterone taken together increases breast epithelial growth. It is possible some estrogen may be down-regulated by PC, but given the fact phytoestrogens or HrT are used it's mitigated.

Leptin upregulates breast tissue growth by way of aromatase, it just needs to be activated. Aromatase is a big deal, research has shown us that.

gynecomastia.
Dundar B1, Dundar N, Erci T, Bober E, Büyükgebiz A.
Author information

Abstract
BACKGROUND:
It has been reported that there is a relationship between circulating leptin and sex steroid hormones and leptin is able to stimulate estrogen secretion by increasing aromatase activity in adipose stromal cells and breast tissue. Leptin receptors have been also shown in mammary epithelial cells and it has been suggested that leptin is involved in the control of the proliferation of both normal and malignant breast cells.
AIM: