Poll: What new feminine name sure IaBoy Adopt - You do not have permission to vote in this poll.
Amelia = German for Industrious
12.50%
12.50%
Aria = German for Melody
29.17%
29.17%
Lydia = Greek for Woman from Persia or Beauty
8.33%
8.33%
Mia = Scandanavian for Star of the Sea
20.83%
20.83%
Zoey = Greek for Life
29.17%
29.17%
* You voted for this item. Show Results

Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Poll: New Name for IaBoy

O.K. all, lets have some fun. Two things I want to establish first though.

1. I may, or may not feminize my on-line name.. Who Knows, if it fits me, then it might call me out. LOL

2. I am not sure if any of these truly fit my personality. Also beware that if my doctor hooks me up with a Gender Therapist and recommends at least mild HRT... That might bear on what name fits me better or make me want to change it..

Anyways, here goes...

I do want to keep it simply as in not being a 5 syllable name or very unusual..

My background is Irish, French and German... Don't know if that would really have a bearing or not, but there it is.

Please include the meaning of the name....

For instance Rose = A very aromatic flower. But duh, everyone knows that. Right..

Here is my beginning list. As new names get suggested and has a good start in the count, we could do a run off or a follow up poll to pick a Popular name.

You will have 7 days then the poll will close.

Huh (wished there was a worried face cause I would sure throw that one up.. LOL )

There will be some blanks so please number them and give their name and meaning in a follow up reply.

Thanks all..... You asked for it, now lets have some fun! ! Big Grin