Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

My Thoughts on upcoming visit with Gender Doctor

The reason I am interested in doing this, is to put my thoughts down somewhere that people I don't want to know about me, wont know about me.

I am attempting to explore what led up to this point in my life, my worries and fears as well as any triumphs that may come my way.  But, I am also hoping to assure the rest of my friends that, borrowing a quote from U.S. President Roosevelt that, " All we have to fear, is fear itself!" 

That pursuing all roads, avenues is not a bad thing.  That if the road ahead seems good, then take it.  If not pause and re-think what brought you to this point, your desires, your happiness, worries, and inner comfort.

I will apoligize ahead of time.  I am not a professional writer, nor claim to be a bard of any sorts.  It's a fine line between interesting, entertainment and putting out knowledge.  But I will attempt to do all of them things....  Plus keep it short.  LOL  ( I know, too late already on the shortness! Huh    The only thing I ask, if for you too follow with whatever discussion I head into, by all means add your thoughts.  But please don't go off onto a tangent.  I don't think I will go into licking my own nipples, having nipple orgasms as such.    Smile Blush Tongue Big Grin  Although, if truth be known, I am jealous of them topics.   Rolleyes

I will start off, later this afternoon with a couple of thoughts.  If anyone else has any questions please ask, but please try to follow the general topic.

O.k.  I will stick to my own guidelines, and hope it becomes all that that I have stated is my goals earlier.

Later

(03-10-2016, 09:09 PM)iaboy Wrote:  The reason I am interested in doing this, is to put my thoughts down somewhere that people I don't want to know about me, wont know about me.