Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

i need to talk...

i just really need to talk to somebody about my issues. i have been battling this gender thing for almost 20 years and while there are other factors like society, politics, and relationships, that have contributed to my depression, i feel like it always comes back to my gender being the main reason i dont want to live. i have never attempted suiced, but i dont like wishing i was dead. i am starting back seeing a therapist on Dec 2nd, but i feel like i need someone to reach out and talk to me before that session. im not looking for professional help thru this post, just a friend to talk to that understands where i am coming from. send me a personal message please.

Laura's Online Transgender chat crisis center [/url]
[url=http://www.lauras-playground.com/chat.htm]http://www.lauras-playground.com/chat.htm

this is worth a shot, there are MANY there that have been through exactly what you`re going throuh right now! Smile
And they`re there to Help, you`re likely to get Much better targeted advice there as its set up specifically for this purpose Smile

Sorry MODs if this gets me into trouble.

the link doesn't work

(28-11-2016, 08:18 PM)Celestia Lane Wrote:  
the link doesn't work

Delete the chat part, go to the main site and use the drop down menu.

am i allowed to post the link to my gofundme? i am just trying to reach out for financial help as well as emotional support. i figure even if i only get $50 from gofundme, thats a 45min session with my therapist...