Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Oxford Vitality PM dose confusion - please help

Hi all,

I'm just starting out and after doing some research and looking at what I could get hold of in the UK, I got hold of some Oxford Vitality PM and White Peony from LifeExtension. I'm really confused about the dosage though.

So the PM packaging states: "White Kwao Krua 2500mg Herbal Extract" on the front and on the back "Serving size: 1 Tablet. White Kwao Krua (Pueraria Mirifica) from 250mg of a 10:1 extract.... Standardised Amount 2500mg" which confuses me as to whether this is a 2500mg or 250mg dose per tablet.

Everything I've read on here suggests I shouldn't crash in at 2500mg PM straight away (I'm correct that's bad, right?) and I assumed that's what I had, so I was thinking of cutting these things down. But if this is actually a 250mg dose that's practically nothing if I split it, and I worry that then the peony (600mg) will then be damaging because there's not enough estrogen coming from the PM to make it safe. 

The other way of looking at it is, OK, say I assume they're 250mg in reality, and I want to start off on say 500mg and build my way up to 2500mg. That'd be between 2 and 10 pills a day, which if it turns out they're really 2500mg is a heroic and dangerous dose to be taking!

So which do I actually have here? Looking at previous posts on this brand Rebecca Donaldson's post on this thread http://www.breastnexum.com/showthread.php?tid=27240&pid=192922&highlight=oxford#pid192922 certainly talks as if the 2500mg pills are actually 250mg (a quarter of a gram) Also there's this thread http://www.breastnexum.com/showthread.php?tid=27220&pid=191875&highlight=oxford+vitality#pid191875 which again seems to be talking about the same pills and refers to taking 2 three times a day. In other places, I've seen people count them as if they are really 2500mg of PM.