Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

something happened...

So... I've never been a frequent poster, but I've been reading this forum regularly since I found it, and it helped me a lot to get to a closure with myself, so I thought you all deserve to know about this.

It's a couple of years that my GD symptoms are fading away, mind, GD didn't go away, I somehow got to an agreement with myself and found some kind of balance and acceptance about all my disorders (GD is just one of them), something I've been working on since some 10 years.

Anyway... something more than one year ago I decided that it was time for me to start again growing some breast and by this time I reached more or less what I wanted, look, I decided without that feeling of "urgency" we all know very well, I don't feel those urgencies since a couple of years.

Then, last September, while visiting my father, I met my very first girlfriend (I was 14 at the time), it was not by chance, through a common friend I understood she was a bit in a troubled time, and you know, I'm not the kind of person that leaves friend in troubled waters, but then something unexpected happened, something clicked in my mind...

We kept in touch since, and I felt my confidence in her growing by the day, while she (being a woman) already knew she never stopped loving me Blush 

Last week I went visiting my father again, but I already had taken a decision, I met her shortly as soon as I arrived, just the time for a kiss, that confirmed everything I was feeling, that kiss had the very same taste of the first kiss I gave her more than 40 years ago