Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Be very careful.

Hello again for the second time now my bo studies have been interupted but this time i learned a important lesson. Listen to your body!!!! In my last post i was complaining with body aches and pains.

Everything kept getting worse the pain became unbearable. I upped my dose to 14 pills a day of swanson bo and about 2 weeks later i had a heart attack and liver damage.

I think i had been using bo for around 3 months maybe 4, 12 pills a day 6 in the morning 6 at night already having problems i upped the dose more because i wasnt happy with the effects and thought more would speed things up.

Well anyways it cost me 20,000.00, a trip to 2 hospitals (the docs couldnt figure out what was wrong), my job, and i almost died. I had the heart attack in october and couldnt get into a primary care doc or heart doc until January. 

I quit taking bo and when i got my blood work back from my primary care doc my free t was 200 below normal and my liver enzymes where still high but not as bad. They didnt test my t at the hospital just my liver kidneys heart and other organs. 

Sorry this post is so long just want to warn ppl not to take to much ive resumed using bo for over a month now 2 in the morning and 2 at night unless my body starts acting up the i just take 1.

Why on earth take bo anyway

There are many many cases like yours 

X

Would not entertain the stuff

X

Julie

WOW! 14 a day! that`s almost a meal in itself! Rolleyes

as I`v written elsewhere, when it comes to stuff like this, Time is a greater multiplier than Dose!
although your case is not uncommon, there have been girls that have done this with Pharma meds as well, a few have died as a direct result Sad
I don`t know where people seem to get the idea that "some is good, therefore More is better" from Huh I can`t think of many instances where that`s even True (even with Chocolate!) xx