Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

MAXIMUM RESULTS with Minimal Side Effects

I started playing around with supple nips a year and a half ago (First Picture), and one thing lead to the other - I realized my intense desire to have large breasts, but otherwise retaining my male identity and sexual functioning. There are many routes to get there, but many of them have other feminizing effects, which in large part I wanted to avoid. It astounds me that there are so many men growing breasts, but most of them were using very strong herbs like PM, or bovine ovary that had other undesirable effects.

After all of my research, I decided on a combination of what I consider to be the 3 most important safest herbs that work together for slow, but steady breast growth. The combination of Fenugreek, Fennel, and Saw Palmetto was the perfect trifecta that gave me my first 6 months of moderate growth (Second Picture). What I struggled with was what dosing would help me straddle my elusive goals. After experimentation, I found natureday products that have balanced these herbs along with dong quai and blessed thistle. I started using it, and my results immediately increased. The pills work great, but by far the tincture is the strongest. I take either 3 pills daily, or 1-2 droppers full orally. Sometimes I will use two droppers full and apply directly on my breasts - this seems to be a little less intense of an approach, but I like the thought of localizing these phytoestrogens to the breast tissue rather than floating around my entire body. The cream also works, and can be used in combination (it definitely added some serious tingles) but I wouldn't suggest it alone. I will use it occasionally if I feel growth stalling.