Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Help, Should I just stop now?

Hi there,

Newbie here, I need some help deciding if I should stay the course a lil longer or just quit now.  I am both excited and nervous.  

I am a heterosexual male, 54 yo, average weight, decently fit,  that would like to grow a small set of boobs for fun, nothing else.  And, honestly, I am more enticed by this being a "naughty pleasure."    I think I would be like to have little breasts for a while, then probably stop all supplements, and let them go away, not sure.  (I have a conservative wife that would not approve, no way!)

I saw on Amazon BreastMaxx Pills for both girls and guys, and I was uh, What?...  Wowsers! :-) ..  I was immediately captivated, and curious to try, and so I did such for a just a week now.  

For the past 3 days, my nippples have been engorged and sensitive.  And, now, I am starting to see a little darkening (like a little bruising) of the areolas, and I definitely feel some little lump or something behind the left nipple which makes me excited, but, also very anxious.  I can only assume its a start of "Budding."  Not sure, I don't know much about this process..... is it the same as a teenage girls in general?

My main concerns for continuing are: 
  • I don't wanna get big dark areolas or big nipples that would tell my wife and the world that I've been doing "something wrong."  (So my response, if I ever got questioned, on my bigger boobs would be "That darned Male Gynecomastia!" :-)
  • I am Way too embarassed to run this by my doctor, and, I don't wanna get caught by my doctor poking around and possibly feeling "girl stuff" in there, and asking a bunch of questions, which she probably won't every do.  
Questions,
  • Is more pronounced, darker areolas/ bigger nipples always part of the package?