Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Aly’s Journey....

Star 

Hi everyone,

I’ve been lurking around for a while but finally decided to start my NBE journey. 

This is day 0. 

Aly’s Plan
FG + RR + MSM everyday.

My aim is to grow boobs big enough that I would need a bra all the time. Lactation would be a bonus but for me have decent sized boobs is the primary objective. 

Question 
Based on what you can see from the photos, I know this is day 0 perhaps a bit premature to think about PG creams, do you think I have buds? If so, should I start with creams.

Removed pictures but maybe I will post them in future.

Hi, Aly, welcome to the forum!

I have been blessed with gynecomastia since my teens, but it was only in my sixties that I came to see my breasts as a gift. I have very little experience with PM, but I do take MSM and apply progesterone cream. The latter has made my breasts as smooth and soft to the touch as my wife’s and my nipples have become incredibly sensitive and erogenous.  

Why did you remove your photos?

Progesterone (wild yam) cream was a real boon for me, so I highly recommend it. I used 20mg daily.

I have reached my goals, so I am no longer experimenting but if I were just starting out, I think that I would try to mimic the female menstrual cycle. Just for fun!  Wink
We were discussing this on another thread. https://www.breastnexum.com/showthread.php?tid=31532

I started googling for images (graphs) of "female hormone cycle" or something like that. I found dozens.

A very simplistic approach would be to use PG cream for one week "on" and 3 weeks "off", or even 2 weeks "on" and 2 weeks "off" while maintaining daily FG use.

I know that many people say that you should have buds first but I am not sure about. Cycling PG might induce budding, I don't know, but it might.

I just looked up female hormone cycle over the life-time. 
The fluctuations during puberty are very interesting.