Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

A new start

Hi all! Just starting a new journal to keep track of things as I start taking BO. Smile

A bit of background first. I've identified as trans since my teens but kept it buried. I started taking PM a few years back but stopped after a few months and purged when my ex wife and I separated.

Now, I'm ready to slowly start becoming my own true self again. I have a few bottles of Swanson's on the way and I should be here by Monday. I intend to start with one every few days and slowly work my dosage up. Being chubby, I already have probably an A cup with kinda prominent nipples from having them pierced for about a year near the end of my relationship.

I can be lazy at times but will do my best to try to keep this updated every few days. Wish me luck, lovely people!

-Jeanne

Hi JeanneH,
Feel free to ignore everything below as I am no doctor>....
You may already be doing so, but if not, exercise/eating healthier more has many health benefits and as BO tends to add weight and weight loss helps with the fat redistribution, is even more reason to keep fit and healthy.
Are you on Pititary Gland as this supposedly helps BO do its job.

However, what is true, remember take it slow, listen to your body and be patient.
Good luck with your new regime Smile

Good luck. I have also been thinking heavily about bo. I have tried pm. Had bad stomach issues not sure if it's form the pm, or all the extras to support it. Or if it just exacerbated an issue I already have with my digestive system. 

Anyways not sure if I will jump back on the pm wagon anytime soon. That being said. I've ordered 4 bottles off Amazon of Swansons bo, I have received them but not going to use them till after the summer. I need to let my body re adjust and get back to normal after years of using steroids for body building and body image issues.