Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Puberty?!?!?!? When does it end??

Is it possible that I'm still going through puberty?? I had my period for 5 years, but I'm still growing taller. I was 4"5 when I first had my period. I'm 5"4/5"5 and still growing D: My doctor said I shouldn't be any taller than 5"6 >.< (lol I miss being 5"3) Anyway, most girls don't grow much after their period. Should I stop my NBE program if I am still going through puberty. Although, I didn't start growing until after I started my program. Sad Or do I have a hormone problem if I'm growing taller, but nothing else is? My periods are extremely heavy and painful, but they are still regular. Does this sound like a medical problem, hormone problem, puberty, or normal?? One more thing. Is breast growth genetic b/c everyone in my family has big boobs, but me. My mom was skinnier than me with Double D's lol. Lol I'm a 32A/B lol Thanks guys

Doesn't sound like a hormone problem to me, but I'm no doctor. I don't know much about puberty besides what I learned in school, but I did read a little about height because my boyfriend wanted to grow taller using HGH. You can still get taller up until your early 20s (mid 20s for guys) because that's when your bones stop growing and completely fuse.

Quote:Doesn't sound like a hormone problem to me, but I'm no doctor. I don't know much about puberty besides what I learned in school, but I did read a little about height because my boyfriend wanted to grow taller using HGH. You can still get taller up until your early 20s (mid 20s for guys) because that's when your bones stop growing and completely fuse.
Thanks. I wasnt sure if it was a hormone problem or not. My mom want to take me to the gynecologist, but I too afraid to go. Sad!! I have to wear those diaper size maga pads during my periods. ( I know waaaay to much info) Does that sound really bad?