Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Male breast enlargement

Heart 

[/size][/font][font=Impact][size=medium] Hello, I am a newbie. A little about me. I am a 46 year old male, who has always wanted female like boobs. Last month I started using Fenugreek, Saw Palemtto, Blessed Thistle, Red Clover, fennel, PABA & GABA and Progesterone cream. Last week my Brava System had arrived. Before I started this regimen, my bra size was just under a B cup. What should my size expectations be? I would love to be a D cup, but I realize that this maybe a rater lofty goal.

I would welcome any advice to help me acheive (or surpass) my goal.

You were a b cup before doing anything? And now you are taking a soup mix of herbs, and hormone cream? If you are serious, you might want to stop all that and see your doctor to find out why you had b cups before starting. Make sure all is well with your body. Then, if you are serious about growing bigger real breasts, you might want to try Pueraria Mirifica on its own. If you grew breasts (not just were overweight) without anything, PM will make you very happy. Before you ask which PM, I suggest reading some of the existing posts.