Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Thread Closed

a few starting questions Lots of questions (archive thread)

a few questions
May 29 2009 at 9:17 PM anon (no login)

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bare with me, I am a noob to this board (please don't haze) but before I get started, let me have you
know that I have spent 6.5hrs reading many of the posts here and so have a good idea of what to use
as I am well dedicated to total feminization (although a bit scary given society of my small town)
and want to start with NBE for initial breast developement, then the premarin and spironolactone,
followed possibly by BO then at last full hormones to get to my goal size. My questions are; is there
a difference between fennel fruit and fennel seed as I am currently using a ready made herbal tea
containing fennel fruit and red clover, I figure this might be a beneficial start until I can afford
the real herbs. So this is like a pre-start that might give an ideal how receptive my body is going to be to full herbal treatment as I progress eventually to full hormones.

In case your wondering I am 129lbs (was 148 but lost 19lbs for whatever reason over the last month)
about 5-7 small frame and in the age range of 24-27 and the tea I am using is called
Traditional Medicinals® Weightless (although i obviously don't need any weight loss as I had lost
too much as is and would to at least get back to my 148 and maintain that but wouldn't mind going
to 161 +/- 4lbs) but again I am using it as a pre-start for the fennel and red clover in it
the tea specs are 360mg organic bitter fennel fruit, 135mg uva ursi leaf, 75mg cleavers herb,
75mg red clover, 52.5mg parsley, 7.5mg buchu leaf, and 795mg of the following "propreitary" blend
hibiscus, west indian lemongrass leaf, flax seed, lemon verbena, spearmint, stevia leaf