Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Thread Closed

Newbie Question About HRT Cream and Herbs (archive thread)

Newbie Question About HRT Cream and Herbs
August 20 2009 at 12:22 AM joanlondoncdtv (Login joanlondoncdtv)

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hi everyone (newbie here),

Found this site a few months ago and its taken me all this time to read through the posts. Absolutely great site with lots of really useful information, thanks to all the contributors.

A little about me, I started NBE around two years ago. Starting with Mirifem (not much luck there). Moved on to Natureday (small signs of growth). Then decided to buy the herbs myself. Then around nine months ago I bought some noogleberry cups and started pumping.

I've gone from a modest A cup to a small B cup and am now wondering if using HRT cream would help me increase my boobs. I was thinking of using Premarin vaginal cream on my boobs but wondered if this would interfere with my herb regime.

My daily herbal regime is;

Saw Palmetto 4 x 1,000mg per day

Fenugreek 4x 610mg per day

Red Clover 4 x 430mg per day

I'd really love to fully fill out a B cup bra and hopefully get to a C cup.

Am I right in thinking about Premarin cream or would Ovestin (Estriol cream) or Sandrena (Estradiol gel) be better.

I don't want to lose my libido or lose the plumbing function.

Any help or advice would really be appreciated.

Joan

Author Reply
Fennel Fairy
(no login) Re: Newbie Question About HRT Cream and Herbs August 21 2009, 8:12 AM

I don't think mixing herbs and real hormones is a good idea. Stick to one or the other is my advice. The weaker phytoestrogens might weaken the effect of the real estrogen.

About your functions: Any usage of proper estrogen might have undesired effects on sexual capacity so be careful. I don't think progesterone would damage you though. Why not try progesterone with your herbs?

joanlondoncdtv