Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Thread Closed

Program comments

Program comments
August 5 2007 at 4:53 PM Lost Sheep (Login wishfullthinking)

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I am new to this but have been reading the forum for a time and checking numerous resources in preparation for this. I would like your coments on my plan as well as suggestions and what I might expect over the first month.

Morning Progesterone cream on inner thigh
10 massage with soy oil and fenugeek

Morning, Afternoon and Evening
2x Capsules 540mg Saw Palmetto
1x Capsule 610mg Fenugeek
1x Capsule 430mg Red Clover
2x Capsules Gaba 750 at night only
Afternoon 1 soy protien shake for added protien

I Am male 55 in good health 175lbs on a vegitarian diet. I am under a Drs suppervission for BP. It was high but the loss of 40 lbs curred all that but we still moniter that and liver function ever 6 months to keep me honest. I do love pasta and wine and the monitoring keeps the weight under control which solves the other problems. I currently have well defined man boobs that I have shape with a bra train regime.

I am trying to start at what I think is a slow rate first too reduce the T level then slowly ramp up the Feneggek and Red clover at a rate that promotes growth with out causing it to stall out. I would love your comments and insights on my plan. I want to do this for 1 to 3 months depending on your coments, clense for a month then repeat. I want to try ballancing growth while retaining most of my male function without resorting to Blue pills. My spouse is supportive, she loves the man boobs and nipples and would like a little more but still wants her cake too. So your help and guidance will be greatly appreciated.

Author Reply
Fennel Fairy
(no login) Hello there! August 5 2007, 7:06 PM