Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon
(advertisement)

Nipple pumps

So I want my nipples larger. I am using cheap nipple suction things. How often should I do this? And how long before they start to change?  Any chance at Lactation?  Thanks in advance. Love you all

Lactation...yes, but it will take a while.  You must put suction to the nipples as you vigorously message them (push and pull on suction cups).  To start it must be at least 4 times a day for a minimum of 15 minutes each nipple.  It will probably take about six weeks to 8 weeks.  Taking galactagogues like Shatavari, Fenugreek, and Goats Rue will help.  Use Saw Palmetto to reduce your testosterone.  Homeopathic prolactin is available on line.  After a few weeks of pumping, start with the prolactin or Domperidone.  I'm not a doctor.  I'm just telling you what worked for me.  I'm not recommending anything.
    I started out with a few milky drips after pumping (six weeks in).  Finally, one morning I could actually squeeze a nipple and a small spray would erupt.  I chickened out and quit the program.  I've started again.  I'm going on three weeks into the pumping.  I'm using the supplements and have ordered the prolactin.
    I wish you luck.  I've known others have achieved several tablespoons a day...and they're still going.  The more milk you secrete, the more milk  you make.

where do you order prolactin and domperidone from

(22-06-2024, 01:06 PM)Ninja Wrote:  where do you order prolactin and domperidone from

I second that question !

What if I don’t take anything and just pump my nipples. Can I lactate?