Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon
(advertisement)

How HBE Has Improved My Health

Big Grin 

I thought it would be helpful to write down all in one thread, all the tangible health benefits I have experienced now that I have been using feminizing herbs (and other methods) for over two years now.

Daily I use:

Pueraria Mirifica cream
Fennel/Fenugreek cream
Progesterone cream
Carbon 60 (C60), one dropper full
Liquid Silica, one dropper full
Men's Vitamin Supplement, which contains Saw Palmetto
Vitamin D3 with K2 tablet
CoQ10 100 mg
Candied Ginger

Occasional use:

Lavender Oil/Lavender baths
Gaba tablets

Physical and Mental Health Benefits that I have noticed:

--My skin has become super-soft. Freckly brown patches I had on my arms have disappeared.  My very thin, porcelain-white skin now has a kind of "golden glow".
--I have developed new erogenous zones all over my body, which love being caressed. This includes my nipples, which can now become hard and sexually stimulated. My libido has increased. Often my orgasms are more powerful. I now have a strong “cuddle instinct”.
--Much of my body hair has become thin and fine, or has disappeared altogether.
--I no longer have underarm odor. If it smells at all, it smells “sweet”.
--I have gained 20 lbs. (I was underweight), and I now have feminine curves. I don't feel so weak if I haven't eaten in a while.
--I think my face looks more youthful—fuller, softer skin, fewer wrinkles.
--My posture has improved, probably due to “pelvic tilt” (see separate thread). I can now make my butt cheeks bounce while standing perfectly still.
--This year (2024) for the first time in my life (miraculously!) I have had NO spring allergy symptoms. (This is a major big deal).
--My hair has stopped turning gray, and some original color has returned.
--My fingernails and toenails grow faster, and the top surfaces are smooth as pearls! I think my eyelashes are thicker and longer.