Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Thread Closed

Fenugreek and Saw Palmetto (archive thread)

Fenugreek and Saw Palmetto
November 13 2007 at 10:01 AM traceytee (Login traceytparker)

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hi I'm Tracey. I'm a 41 year young transvestite who has made an important choice lately. I want boobs! I have decided to go the herbal route and have been on fenugreek for the last eight days. I am also awaiting my order of saw palmetto and am wondering if anyone knows what aditional herb may work well with them?

Also can anyone tell me from experience what to expect.

Anyways I am soooooo happy to have found this site!!

Author Reply
wishfulthinking
(Login wishfullthinking) what to expect November 13 2007, 2:45 PM

As reguards your program I'd add some red clover. I've been doing a similar program for about 4 months now with very limited results to date. If I were you I'd read the indocution and welcome to new people in another section. But first be patient this takes time. I would not expect any results at all for the first 2 months. Be patient and just stay with your program, don't jump around it takes time for the herbs to work. Start thinking in terms of take herbs now see a reation much latter be patient have faith. Thing you might see in the first few months, some increase in reaction of the nipples, stay hard more often, some minor shrikage of the testes, a small increase of fat deposits on the butt and in the cheast area at 4 to 5 moths maybe so increase in tenderness of the nipple area and the possible development of breast buds. Also remeber every one is different and we all get different results at different times Good luck/

Edit Message Delete Message

Anon
(no login) Don't forget the progesterone creme November 14 2007, 2:40 AM